League cross and normal tables (2019 - 2020 season)

Cross tableNormal table Grading limit Time control(s) Past winners
11Open G80(+10) G90 Waechter Shield
22<189 G80(+10) G90 Tom White Trophy
33<167 G80(+10) G90 Graham Smith Shield
44<142 G80(+10) G90 David Pritchard Shield
55<133 G60 Colin Price Shield
66<120 G50(+10) Bill Lowe Shield
77<99 G50(+10) John Watts Shield
RRrOpen R15+10 TBA
OnlineOnlinerOpen G50(+10) The Vint Cerf Trophy