League officers (2023 - 2024 season)

A number of officers work on behalf of the Surrey Border Chess League as follows:

Chairman Peter Horlock
Secretary H. Trevor Jones
Treasurer Mike Lord
Tournament Controller Gareth Ward
Rating Officer Gareth Ward
Results Coordinator Gareth Ward
Fixtures Coordinator Clive Frostick
DataBase Manager John Upham
Web Site Manager John Upham
ECF Delegate Position Vacant
Arbiter Ken Coates
Ordinary Member One Colin Lyne
Ordinary Member Five Christine Coates